Contacts

Commitee

Chairman

Steve Harris

sharris@btinternet.com

07836 229872

Secretary

Jean Sheard

secretary.rrpc@gmail.com

07778 002023

Captain

Alan Speller

alan.speller@virginmedia.com

 07768 530729

Treasurer

Andrew Newman   

andrew.newman43@btinternet.com

01276 475037

Sessions Leader

Mick Rust

  mkrust@mac.com            

 07801 818862

Web Manager

Terry Inskip

terryinskip@virginmedia.com

07768 410920

Merchandise and Charity Rep

Joyce Davies  

  joycedavies99@gmail.com  

07808 063692

Session Leaders

Monday Evening – Charters (by invitation only)

Sonia Desai

soniadesai@btinternet.com

07782 246518

Tuesday Drills – Lightwater

Alan Speller

alan.speller@virginmedia.com

 07768 530729

Tuesday Play – Lightwater

Joyce Davies  

  joycedavies99@gmail.com  

07808 063692

Wednesday Drills – Lightwater

Alan Speller

alan.speller@virginmedia.com

 07768 530729

Wednesday Play – Lightwater

Frank Pepe

 frankpepe9@live.com

 07570 412783

Thursday Evening – Kings International College

David Hughes    

david.hughes46@sky.com

07825 888723

Friday – Windlesham Outdoor Courts (weather and light permitting)

Andrew Newman

Steve Harris

Jean Sheard

andrew.newman43@btinternet.com sharris@btinternet.com

secretary.rrpc@gmail.com

01276 475037

07836 229872

07778 002023

Saturday – Charters

Val Hookings

valhookings@yahoo.co.uk  

 07548 812006

Regional Director – Sue Harris

sue@pickleballengland.org.uk

07909 971109