Contacts

Committee

Chairman

Steve Harris

ralphstephenharris@gmail.com

07836 229872

Secretary

Jean Sheard

secretary.rrpc@gmail.com

07778 002023

Captain

Alan Speller

alan.speller@sky.com

 07768 530729

Treasurer

Andrew Newman   

andrew.newman43@btinternet.com

01276 475037

Sessions Leader

Mick Rust

  mkrust@mac.com            

 07801 818862

Web Manager

Terry Inskip

terryinskip@virginmedia.com

07768 410920

Merchandise and Charity Rep

Joyce Davies  

  joycedavies99@gmail.com  

07808 063692

Session Leaders

Monday Evening – Charters (by invitation only)

Sonia Desai

soniadesai@btinternet.com

07782 246518

Tuesday Drills – Lightwater

Alan Speller

alan.speller@sky.com

 07768 530729

Tuesday Afternoon Play – Lightwater

Joyce Davies  

  joycedavies99@gmail.com  

07808 063692

Wednesday Drills – Lightwater

Alan Speller

alan.speller@sky.com

 07768 530729

Wednesday Afternoon Play – Lightwater

Amanda Cahill

 amandacahill13@gmail.com

 07900 430823

Wednesday Evening Play – Charters

 

Dave Metcalfe

 davemetcalfe369@gmail.com

07864 383731

 

Thursday Evening – Start of session and venue to be confirmed

David Hughes    

david.hughes46@sky.com

07825 888723

Windlesham Outdoor Courts (weather and light permitting)

Monday morning


Ian Stewart

ianstewart9950@aol.com

07743908792


Wednesday morning

Andrew Newman

andrew.newman43@btinternet.com

01276 475037

Saturday morning


Ian Watson

Sally Watson

watson.ian123@gmail.com

sallywatson21@hotmail.co.uk

07584 818417

07732 405353

Saturday – Charters

Val Hookings

valhookings@yahoo.co.uk  

 07548 812006

Club member Sue Harris is the South East Regional Director of Pickleball England.

sue@pickleballengland.org.uk

Tel: 07909 971109