Contacts

Committee

Chairman

Steve Harris

ralphstephenharris@gmail.com

07836 229872

Secretary

Jean Sheard

secretary.rrpc@gmail.com

07778 002023

Captain

Alan Speller

alan.speller@sky.com

 07768 530729

Treasurer

Andrew Newman   

andrew.newman43@btinternet.com

01276 475037

Sessions Leader

Val Hookings

valhookings@yahoo.co.uk  

           

 07548 812006

Web Manager

Terry Inskip

terryinskip@virginmedia.com

07768 410920

Merchandise and Charity Rep

Joyce Davies  

  joycedavies99@gmail.com  

07808 063692

Session Leaders

Monday Evening – Advance play – Charters (by invitation only)

Sonia Desai

soniadesai@btinternet.com

07782 246518

Tuesday Afternoon – General play – Lightwater

Joyce Davies  

  joycedavies99@gmail.com  

07808 063692

Tuesday Afternoon – Drills – Lightwater

Alan Speller

alan.speller@sky.com

 07768 530729

Tuesday Evening – Intermediate play – Camberley

Mick and Karen Rust

mkrust@mac.com

07801 818862

Wednesday Afternoon – Intermediate play – Lightwater

Terry Inskip

terryinskip@virginmedia.com

07768 410920

Thursday Afternoon – General play – Lightwater

Pat Millar

patinthesun@hotmail.com

07742 307049

Thursday Evening – Intermediate play – Camberley

 

Dave Metcalfe

 davemetcalfe369@gmail.com

07864 383731

 

 

 

Windlesham Outdoor Courts (weather and light permitting)

Monday morning – General play

Ian Stewart

ianstewart9950@aol.com

07743 908792

Wednesday morning – General play

Andrew Newman

andrew.newman43@btinternet.com

01276 475037

Saturday morning – General play

Bob Ryan

bobryan744@hotmail.co.uk

07789747083

Saturday morning – General play – Charters

Val Hookings

valhookings@yahoo.co.uk  

 07548 812006

Collette Warrington
collettew@btinternet.com
07989 481255
Club member Frank Arico is a director of Pickleball England
 
 
frank@pickleballengland.org.uk
 
 

Club member Sue Harris is the South East Regional Director of Pickleball England.

sue@pickleballengland.org.uk

Tel: 07909 971109